ABOUT US 

Founded in 1968, ProJeCt of Easton is an Easton, PA based nonprofit organization with a mission of building a better community by helping people help themselves. Education is key to our mission and we offer a system of education support services to help clients break the cycle of poverty. ​

© 2019 by ProJeCt of Easton, Inc.
Proudly created with Wix.com

CONTACT 

Administrative Office

320 Ferry St., Easton, PA 18042

Phone: 610-258-4361

Email: tharper@projecteaston.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
ProJeCt of Easton Best Place to Voluntee

management team

Janice D. Komisor, M.Ed.

Chief Executive Officer

610-258-4361 x22

jkomisor@projecteaston.org

Antoinette Cavaliere, M.A.

Programs Manager

610-258-1100 x15

acavaliere@projecteaston.org

Alison O'Connell, M.A.

Development Manager

610-258-4361 x21

aoconnell@projecteaston.org

Dannah Hartman, MBA

Community Relations Manager

610-258-4361 x25

dhartman@projecteaston.org

Emery Owens

Finance Manager

610-258-4361 x20

eowens@projecteaston.org

Melissa Baltazar

Administrative Manager

610-258-4361 x18

mbaltazar@projecteaston.org

staff

Rita Marasa

Student Success Coach

Adult Education

610-258-1100 x13

rmarasa@projecteaston.org

Dionne Maikranz

Tutoring & Learning Coordinator

Adult Education & SIZZLE!

610-258-1100 x14

dmaikranz@projecteaston.org

Erin Roman

Lead Teacher

610-258-1100 x19

eroman@projecteaston.org

name

Data Specialist

610-258-4361 x

@projecteaston.org

Adult Education

Jackie Aravena-Robson

Adult Educator

610-258-1100 x21

@projecteaston.org

Michael Detweiler

Adult Educator

610-258-1100 x22

mdetweiler@projecteaston.org

Wendy Houseal

Adult Educator

610-258-1100 x18

whouseal@projecteaston.org

Shilpa Kagal Pal

Adult Educator

610-258-4361 x

skagalpal@projecteaston.org

Family Literacy

Jennifer Parker

Early Childhood Education

Site Director

610-258-4361 x28

jparker@projecteaston.org

Sunny Kline

Family Literacy Case Manager

610-258-1100 x26

skline@projecteaston.org

Marilyn Augustus

Early Childhood Education

Lead Teacher

610-258-4361 x28

maugustus@projecteaston.org

Gladis Albarracin

Early Childhood Education Aide

610-258-4361 x28

galbarracin@projecteaston.org

Pauline Joseph

Early Childhood Education Aide

610-258-4361 x28

pjoseph@projecteaston.org

School-Based Programming

LeShan St Clair

SSP Success Coach

610-258-1100 

lstclair@projecteaston.org

Sarah Pulcini

SSP Life Skills Instructor

 

610-258-4361

spulcini@projecteaston.org

Emergency Support

Administration

board of directors

Lisa Roth

ASSIST Case Manager

610-258-1100 x17

aroth@projecteaston.org

Michele Kennedy

Food Pantry Coordinator

610-258-4361 x34

mkennedy@projecteaston.org

Angela Ellis

Administrative Assistant

610-258-4361 x10

adminassist@projecteaston.org

Andrea Stull

Intake Specialist

610-258-1100 x10

astull@projecteaston.org

JoAnn Bergeron Nenow

Board President

Meals on Wheels of Northampton County

Retired

William S. Proehl

Board Vice President

BB&T

Cary J. Giacalone II, CPA

Board Treasurer

Concannon, Miller & Co., P.C.

Alan Abraham

Abraham, Borda, Corvino, Butz,

LaValva & Co., PC, CPA

Patrice R. Amin

Northwood Hand Center

& Hampton Inn

William D. Bryson

Attala Steel Industries

Daniel E. Cohen

Seidel, Cohen, Hof & Reid, LLC

Sharon DiFelice

Crayola

Alvin "Skip" Fairchild

City of Easton

Retired

Pete Reinke

ALTRealty, LLC

Thomas J. Schlegel

Fitzpatrick, Lenz & Bubba, P.C.

Linda Tretiak

Sodexo

Retired

Reverend Susan D. Ruggles

Board Secretary

St. John’s Lutheran Church

.

Debra Ashton-Chase

Ashton Funeral Home

David T. Lyon, MD, MPH

Easton Hospital

Retired

Mary Wilford Hunt

Lafayette College

Building a better community by helping people help themselves since 1968

ProJeCt focuses on creating long-term, measurable, and sustainable solutions to poverty

We rely on many volunteers who graciously donate their time, talents, and energy to our programs and events

All of our services are free of charge thanks to generous donors and community partners